Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints


Temples of Nigeria

Temple Dedicated
Aba Nigeria Temple August 7, 2005
Benin City Nigeria Temple Announced
Calabar Nigeria Temple Announced
Eket Nigeria Temple Announced
Lagos Nigeria Temple Announced

Stakes and Districts of Nigeria

Aba Nigeria North Stake
Aba Nigeria Ogbor Hill Stake
Aba Nigeria Osisioma Stake
Aba Nigeria South Stake
Aba Nigeria Umuola Stake
Abak Nigeria Stake
Abakaliki Nigeria Stake
Abeokuta Nigeria Ibara Stake
Abeokuta Nigeria Stake
Abuja Nigeria Kubwa Stake
Abuja Nigeria Lugbe Stake
Abuja Nigeria Wuse Stake
Agbor Nigeria District
Akamkpa Nigeria Stake
Akure Nigeria District
Asaba Nigeria Stake
Awka Nigeria Stake
Benin City Nigeria Ihogbe Stake
Benin City Nigeria Ikpokpan Stake
Benin City Nigeria New Benin Stake
Benin City Nigeria Oregbeni Stake
Benin City Nigeria Siluko Stake
Benin City Nigeria Sokponba Stake
Benin City Nigeria Ugbowo Stake
Benin City Nigeria Uzebu Stake
Bori Nigeria District
Calabar Nigeria North Stake
Calabar Nigeria South Stake
Calabar Nigeria Stake
Eket Nigeria Stake
Ekete Nigeria Stake
Ekpoma Nigeria Stake
Enugu Nigeria Stake
Etinan Nigeria North Stake
Etinan Nigeria Stake
Gboko Nigeria District
Ibadan Nigeria North Stake
Ibadan Nigeria Stake
Ibesikpo Nigeria Stake
Ibiono Nigeria Stake
Ijebu-Ode Nigeria Stake
Ikot Akpaden Nigeria Stake
Ikot Akpatek Nigeria Stake
Ikot Ekpene Nigeria Stake
Ile-Ife Nigeria Stake
Ilorin Nigeria District
Jos Nigeria District
Lagos Nigeria Agege Stake
Lagos Nigeria Egbeda Stake
Lagos Nigeria Festac Stake
Lagos Nigeria Ikeja Stake
Lagos Nigeria Ikorodu Stake
Lagos Nigeria Ikotun Stake
Lagos Nigeria Ojodu Stake
Lagos Nigeria Yaba Stake
Makurdi Nigeria District
Mbaise Nigeria Stake
Nsit Ubium Nigeria Stake
Nsukka Nigeria District
Nsukwa Nigeria District
Ogwashi Nigeria District
Ohafia Nigeria Stake
Okpuala Ngwa Nigeria Stake
Okrika Nigeria District
Ondo Nigeria Stake
Onitsha Nigeria Stake
Oron Nigeria District
Otukpo Nigeria District
Owerri Nigeria North Stake
Owerri Nigeria Stake
Port Harcourt Nigeria Central Stake
Port Harcourt Nigeria Choba Stake
Port Harcourt Nigeria East Stake
Port Harcourt Nigeria North Stake
Port Harcourt Nigeria South Stake
Port Harcourt Nigeria Stake
Port Harcourt Nigeria West Stake
Ugep Nigeria District
Ukat Aran Nigeria Stake
Umuahia Nigeria South Stake
Umuahia Nigeria Stake
Uyo Nigeria Central Stake
Uyo Nigeria Stake
Warri Nigeria Stake
Yenagoa Nigeria Stake

Map of Nigeria