Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints


Temples of Australia

Temple Dedicated
Sydney Australia Temple September 20, 1984
Adelaide Australia Temple June 15, 2000
Melbourne Australia Temple June 16, 2000
Perth Australia Temple May 20, 2001
Brisbane Australia Temple June 15, 2003
Brisbane Australia South Temple Announced

Stakes and Districts of Australia

Adelaide Australia Marion Stake
Adelaide Australia North Stake
Brisbane Australia Beenleigh Stake
Brisbane Australia Centenary Stake
Brisbane Australia Cleveland Stake
Brisbane Australia Logan Stake
Brisbane Australia North Stake
Brisbane Australia Stake
Canberra Australia Stake
Coffs Harbour Australia District
Coomera Australia Stake
Devonport Australia Stake
Eight Mile Plains Australia Stake
Gold Coast Australia Stake
Hobart Australia Stake
Ipswich Australia Stake
Ipswich Australia West Stake
Liverpool Australia Stake
Macarthur Australia Stake
Melbourne Australia Bayside Stake
Melbourne Australia Craigieburn Stake
Melbourne Australia Deer Park Stake
Melbourne Australia Gippsland Stake
Melbourne Australia Heidelberg Stake
Melbourne Australia Maroondah Stake
Melbourne Australia Narre Warren Stake
Melbourne Australia Wyndham Stake
Newcastle Australia Stake
North Queensland Australia District
Northern Territory Australia District
Orange Australia District
Penrith Australia Stake
Perth Australia Dianella Stake
Perth Australia North Coast Stake
Perth Australia Rockingham Stake
Perth Australia Southern River Stake
Riverina Australia Stake
Sunshine Coast Australia Stake
Sydney Australia Baulkham Hills Stake
Sydney Australia Fairfield Stake
Sydney Australia Hebersham Stake
Sydney Australia Mortdale Stake
Sydney Australia North Stake
Sydney Australia Prairiewood Stake

Map of Australia