Temples of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints

Knoxville Tennessee Temple

Temple District

A final determination of the Knoxville Tennessee Temple District will be made at the time of the temple dedication. However, the temple may serve members from the following 5 stakes:

Map View
Chattanooga Tennessee Stake
Cookeville Tennessee Stake
Kingsport Tennessee Stake
Knoxville Tennessee Cumberland Stake
Knoxville Tennessee Stake